Investment Committee

The Investment Committee is responsible for the prudent management of the investment portfolio for both Wilson Health and Wilson Health Foundation.

2018 - 2019

Bruce D. Boyd, Chair
Devon Beer
Gerald L. Doerger
Martin L. Given
Kenneth J. Monnier


Denny Sollmann
Thomas Middleton
Tonya Thieman
Julie Covault
Karla Young