Foundation Board


The Wilson Heath Foundation is very fortunate to have the fine men and women listed below serving as members of the Wilson Health Foundation Board.

In addition to being community-minded citizens, they are your friends and family and, on occasion, patients at Wilson Health. As such, they have your best interests at heart and work diligently giving not only financially, but also generously of their time and expertise, to ensure that the Wilson Health Foundation is governed to the very best of their ability.

Current Foundation Board Members

Mickey Hamer, Chair
Brandon Simon, Chair Elect 
Thomas B. Middleton, Jr., Secretary
Dr. Valerie Schulte, Treasurer
Mark Klosterman, President & CEO of Wilson Health
Karla Young, Executive Director

Tony D. Arnold
Janet Aselage
Doug Borchers
Zack Bosslet
Mickey Hamer
Dr. Barbara A. Hill
Mitchell Hoying
Matt Hoying
Josh Koltak
Michael W. Lochard
Thomas B. Middleton, Jr.

Keith T. Schnippel
Dr. Valerie Schulte
Brandon F. Simon
Chad T. Sollmann
Marian Spicer
Kent Witt