Newborn Care Class

Event Date: 
Thursday, January 4, 2018 -
6:00pm to 8:30pm
Sunday, February 4, 2018 -
10:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 -
6:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 -
6:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 -
6:00pm to 8:30pm
Sunday, June 3, 2018 -
10:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 -
6:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 -
6:00pm to 8:30pm
Sunday, September 9, 2018 -
10:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 -
6:00pm to 8:30pm
Sunday, November 4, 2018 -
10:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 -
6:00pm to 8:30pm