Newborn Care

Event Date: 
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm