Diabetes Support Group

Event Date: 
Tuesday, January 12, 2016 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, February 28, 2014 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm

Wilson’s Diabetes Support Group meets throughout the year.  Join us to find out more about diabetes and how others live with the disease.  There is no fee or registration required.

 

Follow-Up and Other Issues

Information and instruction on specific skills such as special diets, insulin use, monitoring with a glucose meter, and insulin pump therapy may need a one-on-one approach and can be scheduled.

 

Questions or Concerns

For questions or concerns, you may call (937) 498-5409 or 1-800-589-9641 (ext. 5409).  If weather conditions are questionable, please call the hospital operator at (937) 498-2311 for any cancellations.