Childbirth Preperation Class

Event Date: 
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm