Breastfeeding Success Class

Event Date: 
Monday, May 16, 2016 -
6:00pm to 8:30pm
Sunday, June 26, 2016 -
1:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, July 11, 2016 -
6:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, August 8, 2016 -
6:00pm to 8:30pm
Sunday, September 25, 2016 -
1:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, October 10, 2016 -
6:00pm to 8:30pm
Sunday, November 20, 2016 -
1:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, December 5, 2016 -
6:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, January 9, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:30pm
Sunday, February 5, 2017 -
1:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, March 6, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:30pm
Sunday, April 9, 2017 -
1:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, May 1, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:30pm
Sunday, June 4, 2017 -
1:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, July 10, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, August 7, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:30pm
Sunday, September 10, 2017 -
1:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, October 16, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:30pm
Sunday, November 5, 2017 -
1:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, December 4, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:30pm

Classes will discuss benefits of breastfeeding, positioning, latch-on and problem solving techniques. The classes will be conducted by a certified lactation consultant at Wilson Health.