Baby Photos

CAMILLE

Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 10:07am
Mother's name: 
ANDREA
Father's name: 
JASON
Weight (lbs.): 
7.00
Weight (oz.): 
12.00
Length: 
20.5

NOLAN

Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 11:12pm
Mother's name: 
ANDREA
Father's name: 
JAMES
Weight (lbs.): 
8.00
Weight (oz.): 
9.00
Length: 
22.5

KAMRY

Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 12:47am
Mother's name: 
KARISSA
Father's name: 
TYLER
Weight (lbs.): 
5.00
Weight (oz.): 
7.00
Length: 
19

Sylas

Friday, August 25, 2017 - 7:08pm
Mother's name: 
Reiley
Father's name: 
Eric
Weight (lbs.): 
8.00
Weight (oz.): 
4.00
Length: 
20.5

Keegan

Friday, August 25, 2017 - 3:59am
Mother's name: 
Teresa
Weight (lbs.): 
9.00
Weight (oz.): 
7.00
Length: 
21.5

Paul

Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 4:43am
Mother's name: 
Kayla
Father's name: 
John
Weight (lbs.): 
8.00
Weight (oz.): 
6.50
Length: 
20.75

VINCENT

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 10:28am
Mother's name: 
MORGAN
Father's name: 
BRIAN
Weight (lbs.): 
7.00
Weight (oz.): 
3.00
Length: 
20.5

MAVERICK

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 1:03am
Mother's name: 
JESSICA
Father's name: 
JONATHAN
Weight (lbs.): 
7.00
Weight (oz.): 
5.00
Length: 
20.5

Molly

Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 2:06am
Mother's name: 
Kayla
Father's name: 
Ian
Weight (lbs.): 
5.00
Weight (oz.): 
13.00
Length: 
19

MIRACLE

Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 6:15pm
Mother's name: 
LISA
Father's name: 
DOMINIC
Weight (lbs.): 
6.00
Weight (oz.): 
1.50
Length: 
19.25

PIPER

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 2:51am
Mother's name: 
BRANDY
Father's name: 
ALAN
Weight (lbs.): 
6.00
Weight (oz.): 
12.00
Length: 
19.5

IRELAND

Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 9:21pm
Mother's name: 
ASHLEY
Father's name: 
MICHAEL
Weight (lbs.): 
6.00
Weight (oz.): 
15.00
Length: 
20.5

MAKIRA

Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 8:40am
Mother's name: 
CHARIDY
Father's name: 
PATRICK
Weight (lbs.): 
6.00
Weight (oz.): 
2.00
Length: 
18.75

LEAH

Monday, August 14, 2017 - 5:28pm
Mother's name: 
LUNISE
Father's name: 
CHRISTIAN
Weight (lbs.): 
8.00
Weight (oz.): 
8.00
Length: 
20.5

AMIRA

Monday, August 14, 2017 - 11:42am
Mother's name: 
KYMBERLY
Father's name: 
RYAN
Weight (lbs.): 
6.00
Weight (oz.): 
9.00
Length: 
19

Nevaeh

Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 1:43am
Mother's name: 
Nicole
Father's name: 
Erik
Weight (lbs.): 
6.00
Weight (oz.): 
13.00
Length: 
19.5

Melody

Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 3:23am
Mother's name: 
Ashley
Father's name: 
Tyler
Weight (lbs.): 
8.00
Weight (oz.): 
1.00
Length: 
19.75

Raelynn

Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 2:46am
Mother's name: 
Samantha
Father's name: 
Justin
Weight (lbs.): 
6.00
Weight (oz.): 
7.00
Length: 
19.25

Luke

Friday, August 11, 2017 - 9:40pm
Mother's name: 
Eunju
Father's name: 
Terry
Weight (lbs.): 
9.00
Weight (oz.): 
1.00
Length: 
21

Kayden

Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 12:06am
Mother's name: 
Lacy
Father's name: 
Kyle
Weight (lbs.): 
8.00
Weight (oz.): 
6.00
Length: 
20.6
XML